Kirk V Blunck, FAIA

  • 515.288.9536 Ext 123
  • KirkB@kba-studio.com

Stephen Knowles, AIA

  • 612.644.9367
  • StephenK@kba-studio.com

Ellen Kyhl, AIA

  • 515.288.9536 Ext 103
  • EllenK@kba-studio.com

Julie Liening

  • 515.288.9536 Ext 122
  • JulieL@kba-studio.com

Evan Shaw, AIA

  • 515.288.9536 Ext 139
  • EvanS@kba-studio.com

James Spiller, Associate AIA

  • 515.288.9536 Ext 151
  • JamesS@kba-studio.com

Jeff Wagner, AIA

  • 515.288.9536 Ext 166
  • JeffW@kba-studio.com